Committee Members


 

Officers Contact Details
 Chairman – Robert Bradshaw (Ind)  Robert@oxfordop.co.uk, 0777 1904367
 Vice-chair – Akin Adeniran (Ind)  a.adeniran@nhs.net, 01865 371471
 Treasurer – Navjot Chohan (CCA)  office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk

 

Members
 Ketan Amin (AIMp) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Raj Bhamra (CCA) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Ian Dunphy (Ind) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Julia Farnes (CCA) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Shelton Magunje (CCA) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Corrin McParland (AIMp) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Olivier Picard (Ind) olivier.picard@newdayspharmacy.com, 07725 040 161
 Barrie Prentice (CCA) Barrie.Prentice@boots.com
 Thomas Richards (CCA) office@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk

 

 Employees
 Carol Trower, Chief Officer  carol.trower@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk
 Amanda Dean, Engagement Officer  amanda.dean@pharmacythamesvalley.org.uk

Declarations of Interest 2019-20